• For Admission Enquiries Call Now: 9225023456-112, 9158888950

Academic Advisory Board

In view of the current education scenario Nationally / Globally, and Govt. Policies, for Quantitative and Qualitative expansion of Higher Technical Education in the Country, the Meghe Group's Engineering Institutions are keen to play a significant role in providing excellence in education by adhering to the national/international benchmark and become a role model for other institutions, Hence, an Academic Advisory Board is constituted from 2008 to guide the institutions towards excellence in education.

DR. S. C. Sahasrabudhe

Chairman Ex-Director, DAIICT, Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Ms. Shashikant Chaudhary

Investor & Mentor President-TIE, Nagpur & Founder, Nagpur Angels

MR. Manohar Paralkar

Ex. Sr. GM, (HR & CSR), Tata Motors & Chairman of CIT, Pune & Mumbai

Dr. S. R. Wate

Ex-Director, CSIR, NEERI, Nagpur: Chairman, R & AB, CSIR, New Delhi

Dr. U. A. Gaitonde

Professor, I.I.T., Bombay

Dr. B. N. Chaudhary

Dy. Director, College of Engineering, Pune [COEP]

Dr. A. K. Darpe

Professor, I.I.T., Delhi

Mr. Arvin Kumar

(Dy) Center Head at Tata Consultancy Services (TCS), Nagpur

Dr. S. P. Untawale